2017-2018 OFFICERS
President Smitha Gopakumar sg2636@gmail.com
Exec. Vice President Amy Bryan amybryan@comcast.net
Treasurer Janice Frankford jwfrankford@yahoo.com
Secretary Sonal Shah sonal23shah@gmail.com
MCCPTA Delegate George Sellers georgewsellers@aim.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Communications Meera Subramanian meerasub65@gmail.com
Book Fair Sue Potts & Monica Foster suepotts@comcast.net
brandtmm@hotmail.com
Membership Elena Christopher & Doris Auth elena_christopher@yahoo.com
auth.doris.1@gmail.com
Spiritwear Callie Pinto & Renee Halpern calliehp@gmail.com
renee340@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Angela Weber & Stephanie Balian AWeber@totalwine.com
stephanie_balian@yahoo.com
Boxtops Teresa Souza mtxsouza@gmail.com
Election-day Bake Sale Amy Metcalf mrsamymetcalf@yahoo.com
Grocery Store Cashback Yonat Lurie yonat.lurie@gmail.com
Hospitality Yoonie Min & Divya Parikh yoonie.min@gmail.com
dparikh@piaa.us
Directory Leslie Press & Joy Xu lesliepress@yahoo.com
huiqunxu@yahoo.com
Restaurant Nights Jennifer Derman jennymara@aol.com
Beautification Erinn Foster evisual@aol.com
Webmaster Josiah Cushing josiah_cushing@hotmail.com
6th Grade Social Dipali Tare dipalibajaj@hotmail.com
ADDITIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS - to be filled if there is interest
Volunteer Coordinator